Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
steroids_for_sale · Steroids Shop
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Message search is now enhanced, find messages faster. Take it for a spin.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
scammer   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #325 of 637 |
I just wanted every one to know not to buy from Testonon@... he
is a scammer. His old name is Testonon250@... but he changed it
because he got flagged as being a scammer. He screwed me over so watch
out. http://geocities.com/testonon is his website so do not buy from
there.






Mon Dec 12, 2005 4:14 pm

rodnew12184
Offline Offline
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #325 of 637 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

I just wanted every one to know not to buy from Testonon@... he is a scammer. His old name is Testonon250@... but he changed it because he got...
rodnew12184
Offline Send Email
Dec 12, 2005
4:15 pm

Sorry to hear about what happened with testonon, guys like him give everyone else that sells gear a bad name. Anyways I just got some more Testim testosterone ...
Evan i
termas_guide
Offline Send Email
Dec 15, 2005
5:48 am

i sent a message letting everyone know about testonon@.... I wanted to let you know that his name is miriam bravo garcia from jalisco puerto vallerta...
rodnew12184
Offline Send Email
Dec 22, 2005
6:21 pm

HGHMEXICO is a scammer its the same guy as testonon and testonon250. Do not trust any of these names you will be scammed. If any one is looking for a legit and...
rodnew12184
Offline Send Email
Jan 24, 2006
6:18 pm

wow,, nice pay of promoting yourself.. ! HA HA.. calling legit dealers WHO not only are listed in a prominent magazine like muscle magazine international.. ...
hgh mex
hghmexico
Offline Send Email
Jan 24, 2006
8:18 pm

email bmwreese@... for legit anabolics he knows where to get it. Thanks hgh mex <hghmexico@...> wrote: wow,, nice pay of promoting yourself.....
nate bailey
nathan2004wi
Offline Send Email
Jan 24, 2006
11:15 pm

yep.. don't we all now ! can he even provide legit pictures with the yahoo groups name in it?? hows that for magic ! nate bailey <nathan2004wi@...>...
hgh mex
hghmexico
Offline Send Email
Jan 25, 2006
12:24 am

That guy who haas the steroids_for_sale@... is a scammer. He scammed me out of $379. It has been Four weeks now and still no package. He emailed me today...
billsfantazzandme
billsfantazz...
Offline Send Email
Mar 8, 2006
8:13 am
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help