Yes, I got the same e-mail. My first thought was there must not be anyone in
Belgium to teach inline skating. I think it is a scam..
D. Miles Jr.
The GodFather of Sk8
http://www.cora.org
----- Original Message -----
From:
To: inline-instruction@...
Sent: 4/7/2007 7:41:57 AM
Subject: [inline-instruction] URGENT: Is this for real?
I recieved this message yesterday. It looks like it might be a scam, but
I'm not sure. Anyone get something like this? I dont' know what to make of
it.
Jennifer Staller
Four Wheels Inline Skate School
www.4wheelsinline.com
URGENT,
I will like to send my daughter to come for a skating lesson and practice
with you having gone through your profile.
Right from birth she loves doing it. Now she is 12 and will like to follow
it up as a career in life. She wants to be one of her school representative in
skating here in Belgium, and not just that she wants to follow it up as a
career in life.
She said she will need the American experience in her training as to boost
her career.
In view of this, I shall be sending her to receive this training within a
period of three months.
Please kindly provide me your telephone number where I can easily reach you
as well as the cost of training her for three months.
My telephone number is 0032-497-881-xxx.
Thanks,
Van molen
**************************************
See what's free at http://www.aol.com.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]