I typed the address correctly, you just have to click on it and the
website opens:
http://www.gaudio.netfirms.com
--- In gastongaudioclub@yahoogroups.com, Cindy <dunezy2002@y...>
wrote:
> i search your website, but i can't open it .
>
> are you sure you not type any errow?
>
> i 'll try again
>
> claruchainsua@y... wrote:
> Muy bueno el site!
> El ranking de dobles es 145?por si queres agregarlo
>
> --- In gastongaudioclub@yahoogroups.com, "Jesi" <jess3781@y...>
> wrote:
> > http://www.gaudio.netfirms.com
> > I hope you like it, but it's in spanish.
> > Jess
>
>
>
> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
> gastongaudioclub-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
>
>
>
>
> Yahoo! Groups SponsorADVERTISEMENT
>
>
> ---------------------------------
> Yahoo! Groups Links
>
> To visit your group on the web, go to:
> http://groups.yahoo.com/group/gastongaudioclub/
>
> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
> gastongaudioclub-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
>
> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of
Service.
>
>
> __________________________________________________
> Do You Yahoo!?
> Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
> http://mail.yahoo.com
>
> [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]