First off let me apologize for all the spamming to this group that
this email address has done and let me introduce myself. My name is
Pete and I am the owner of www.whatsyourdeal.com
The person that owned this account Robert Rayson apparently has been
using these accounts to spam your group on behalf of
whatsyourdeal.com. Mr. Rayson was someone I employed to do marketing
for our site. I did not realize that his idea of marketing was to
spam yahoo groups.
I have terminated his services and had him turn over all the
accounts he used to spam so I would not sue him and his company and
to give me a chance to contact everyone he had spammed. I deeply
apologize for any inconvienenvce that this may have caused you. The
last thing I want is for my website to be associated with any sort
of spam.
In addition, please do not blame Performance Bike, SuperGo or
Nashbar as they are as vehemently against this type of "advertising"
as I am.
This will be the last post (email) from this account. Please feel
free to contact me at my website email at pete {at}
whatsyourdeal.com
Since there does seem to be interest in these type of coupons, I
have set up a yahoo group that will have the latest coupons posted.
If this is something that interests you, you can join that group.
The groups is
http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/bicyclecoupons
Again, I offer my deepest apologies for employing someone who used
these types of "marketing techniques" (without my knowledge) and
hope that you will not hold it against www.whatsyourdeal.com ,
Performance Bike, SuperGo or Nashbar.
Respectfully,
Pete (DealGuy)
Admin and Owner
http://www.whatsyourdeal.com